Bosch Tools News Releases - In the News http://pressroom.boschtools.com/ New Bosch bit is tough on nails https://www.hbsdealer.com/articles/new-bosch-bit-is-tough-on-nails/ HBS Dealer Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.hbsdealer.com/articles/new-bosch-bit-is-tough-on-nails/ Bosch introduces the Nail Strike https://www.woodshopnews.com/tools-machines/bosch-introduces-the-nail-strike Woodshop News Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.woodshopnews.com/tools-machines/bosch-introduces-the-nail-strike BOSCH INTRODUCES CORDLESS WET/DRY JOBSITE VAC https://www.residentialproductsonline.com/bosch-introduces-cordless-wetdry-jobsite-vac Residential Products Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.residentialproductsonline.com/bosch-introduces-cordless-wetdry-jobsite-vac Elevate The Experience! The Bosch PB360C Power Box Stereo https://stupiddope.com/2018/10/30/elevate-the-experience-the-bosch-pb360c-power-box-stereo/ Stupid Dope Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://stupiddope.com/2018/10/30/elevate-the-experience-the-bosch-pb360c-power-box-stereo/ ToolGuyd Top Tool Picks #6 https://toolguyd.com/toolguyd-top-tool-picks-6/ ToolGuyd Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://toolguyd.com/toolguyd-top-tool-picks-6/ The Best Circular Saws of 2018 https://www.reviewed.com/home-outdoors/best-right-now/the-best-circular-saws Reviewed Sun, 28 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.reviewed.com/home-outdoors/best-right-now/the-best-circular-saws Deal – Bosch CORE18V Slimpack 4.0 ah Battery $59 https://toolcraze.net/deal-bosch-core18v-slimpack-4-0-ah-battery-59/ Tool Craze Sat, 27 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://toolcraze.net/deal-bosch-core18v-slimpack-4-0-ah-battery-59/ Tool tracking options for small contractors https://www.proconstructionguide.com/tool-tracking-options-small-contractors/ Pro Construction Guide Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.proconstructionguide.com/tool-tracking-options-small-contractors/ Bosch GLM 50C Tool Review https://www.hertoolbelt.com/bosch-glm-50-c-laser-distance-measure-tool-review/ Her Tool Belt Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.hertoolbelt.com/bosch-glm-50-c-laser-distance-measure-tool-review/ 23 Tools So Worth Splurging On https://www.familyhandyman.com/tools/12-tools-worth-splurging-on/16/ Family Handyman Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.familyhandyman.com/tools/12-tools-worth-splurging-on/16/ The 15 Best Cordless Drills For Every Budget And Every Need https://brobible.com/gear/article/best-cordless-drills/ Brobible Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://brobible.com/gear/article/best-cordless-drills/ Bosch Unveils Powerhouse Wet/Dry Vacuum for Heavy-Duty Extraction http://www.coatingspromag.com/industry-news/2018/10/bosch-unveils-powerhouse-wetdry-vacuum-for-heavy-duty-extraction Coatings Pro Magazine Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.coatingspromag.com/industry-news/2018/10/bosch-unveils-powerhouse-wetdry-vacuum-for-heavy-duty-extraction Bosch HDC250 Core Bit Dust Collection Attachment https://www.protoolreviews.com/tools/power/accessories/bosch-hdc250-core-bit-dust-collection-attachment/41398/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=kobalt_wins_a_shootout_plus_the_latest_news_and_reviews_for_pros&utm_term=2018-10-25 Pro Tool Reviews Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.protoolreviews.com/tools/power/accessories/bosch-hdc250-core-bit-dust-collection-attachment/41398/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=kobalt_wins_a_shootout_plus_the_latest_news_and_reviews_for_pros&utm_term=2018-10-25 5 Tools I Can’t Wait to Get My Hands on (Fall 2018 Edition) https://toolguyd.com/5-tools-i-cant-wait-to-get-my-hands-on-fall-2018-edition/ ToolGuyd Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://toolguyd.com/5-tools-i-cant-wait-to-get-my-hands-on-fall-2018-edition/ Bosch GAS20-17AH Wet, Dry Dust Extractor https://www.phcppros.com/articles/8333-bosch-gas20-17ah-wet-dry-dust-extractor PHCP Pros Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.phcppros.com/articles/8333-bosch-gas20-17ah-wet-dry-dust-extractor